Vegasprincess’s Weblog











{April 29, 2008}   Well, it’s done…

We are putting the house on the market… Everyone’s talk has made me just want this to be over as quickly as possible, I really can’t take anymore…As I sat and surveyed my surroundings last night I felt overwhelmed, good grief we have alot of stuff. Funny how you start off with nothing all happy and content and years later surrounded by everything you though would make you happy you just aren’t. I want to be happy with my life, I really do but what is a life without true love? Not a life at all in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
