Vegasprincess’s Weblog











{April 28, 2008}   Blah…

Beautiful That is how I feel today… My mind is so tired, so is my body. I cleaned for hours yesterday just cleaned until I couldn’t hold my body up anymore. I went through drawers and tackled my closet it was a mess! I just feel so sad today and not for any specific reason, it is gloomy outside and I am in allot of pain which isn’t helping anything. I have “morning sickness” during my cycle I wake up sick every morning, I didn’t relate the two at first I have stomach problems anyway so thought it had something to do with that but it had gotten better and now it’s back and my monthly visitor came with it… I always thought that the little phrase “he will not give me more than I can handle I just wish he didn’t trust me so much” was cute but I ready to beg for no more right now… I just feel like laying down and quiting. I am so tired.

On the bright side, I am going to my brother & SIL this weekend with my kids (no husband 🙂 that will be fun and relaxing, well definatly fun don’t know about the relaxing with 9 kids.  Well lunch is over, back to work…

 

Listening to: Jessica Simpson

Leave a Reply

et cetera
